List of TIDE Centres:

There are 27 TIDE centres under the TIDE scheme are being supported at academic institutions across India, which are as follows:

- 1. Technology Innovation and Incubation Centre (TIIC), Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management (ABV-IIITM), Gwalior
- 2. Society for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (SINE), IIT Bombay
- 3. Amrita Technology Business Incubator (Amrita-TBI), Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University
- 4. Foundation for Innovation and Technology Transfer(FITT), IIT Delhi
- 5. Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC), Banasthali Vidyapith
- 6. IITGN Incubation Centre (IIC), IIT Gandhinagar
- 7. Technology Business Incubator, BITS Pilani
- 8. IITG-Technology Incubation Centre (IITG-TIC), IIT Guwahati
- 9. Society for Technology Incubation & Development of Entrepreneurs (STIDE), CURAJ
- 10. SIDBI Innovation and Incubation Center (SIIC), IIT Kanpur
- 11. DA-IICT Centre for Entrepreneurship and Incubation (DCEI), DA-IICT
- 12. Science Technology Entrepreneurship Park (STEP), IIT Kharagpur
- 13. IIITA Info Communication Incubation Centre (IIIC), IIIT Allahabad
- 14. Rural Technology and Business Incubator(RTBI), IIT Madras
- 15. IIITB Innovation Center, IIIT Bangalore
- 16. Center for Innovation and Business Incubation (CIBI), IIT Ropar
- 17. Centre for Innovation & Entrepreneurship (CIE), IIIT Hyderabad
- 18. KIIT Technology Business Incubator (KIIT-TBI), KIIT, Bhubaneswar
- 19. Centre for Innovation Incubation and Entrepreneurship (CIIE), IIM Ahmedabad
- 20. Technology Business Incubator- NITC (TBI-NITC), NIT Calicut
- 21. Nadathur S Raghavan Centre for Entrepreneurial Learning (NSRCEL), IIM Bangalore
- 22. NITK- Science Technology Entrepreneurship Park (NITK-STEP), NITK Surathkal
- 23. ROLTA Innovation and Incubation Centre, MANIT Bhopal
- 24. Centre for Entrepreneurship Development and Incubation (CEDI), NIT Trichy
- 25. Society for Innovation & Development (SID), IISc Bangalore
- 26. Technology Incubation and Development of Entrepreneurship (TIDE-UoH), University of Hyderabad
- 27. IIT Roorkee